Participants

Contact details

Coordinator

CRES

CRES - Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving

Biomass Department


Dr. Efi Alexopoulou, ealex@cres.gr

19th Km Marathonos Avenue, Pikermi Attikis, 19009, Greece

Tel: +30 210 6603300, Fax: +30 210 6603301,

www.cres.gr

Partners

IBFC

IBFC – Institute of Bast Fibre Crops

Prof. Xiong Heping, yjibfc@263.net, woshilvtuo@163.com

348 Western Xianjiahuxi Road,

Changsha, 410205, Hunan China

Tel: 86-731-88998500, Fax: 86-731-88998528, www.chinaibfc.com

UNIBO

UNIBO - University of Bologna

Department of Agroenvironmental Science and Technologies (DiSTA)


Dr. Andrea Monti, a.monti@unibo.it

Viale Fanin 44, 40127, Bologna, Italy

Tel: +39 51 2096652, Fax: +39 51 2096241, www.dista.unibo.it

CRA

CRA-ING - Unità di Ricerca per l’Ingegneria Agraria

Dr. Luigi Pari, luigi.pari@entecra.it

Via Nazionale 82 - 00184 ROMA

Tel: +39 06 478361, Fax: +39 06 47836320, http://sito.entecra.it

WU

WU - Wageningen University

Department of Plant Breeding

Dr. Luisa Trindade, Luisa.Trindade@wur.nl

P.O. Box 386. 6700 AJ Wageningen,The Netherlands,

Tel: +31 317 482127, Fax: +31 317 483457, www.wur.nl

IC

Interchanvre

Mr. Sylvestre Bertucelli, sylvestre.bertucelli@interchanvre.org

20 RUE PAUL LIGNEUL

72000 LE MANS

TEL : +33 02.43.51.15.00, FAX : +33 02.43.51.15.09

www.interchanvre.com

FCT

FCT – UNL, Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia,

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Dr. Ana Luisa Fernando, ala@fct.unl.pt

Quinta da Torre, 2929-514, Caparica, Portugal

Tel and fax: +351 21 2948543, www.fct.unl.pt

INF

INF&MP - Institute of Natural Fibres and Medicinal Plants

Dr. Krzysztof Heller, krzysztof.heller@iwnirz.pl

ul. Wojska Polskiego 71B, 60-630 Poznań, Poland

Tel: +48 618455865, Fax: +48 6108417830, www.iwnirz.pl

LRCAF

LRCAF - Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry

Upytė Experimental Station

Dr. Zofija Jankauskiene, soja@upyte.lzi.lt

Linininkų street, 3, Upytė, Panevėžys district, LT-38 294,

Lithuania, Tel. +370 45 555 413, Fax: +370 45 555 573, www.lzi.lt

UNICT

UNICT - University of Catania, Dipartimento di Scienze delle Produzioni Agrarie e Alimentari

Prof. Salvatore Luciano Cosentino, cosentin@unict.it

Via Valdisavoia 5, 95123 Catania, Italy

Tel: +39-095-234411, Fax: +39-095-234449, www.unict.it

VTT

VTT - Technical Research Centre of Finland

Dr. Vidar Grönberg, Vidar.Gronberg@vtt.fi

P.O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT, Finland

Tel. +358 20 722 111, Fax +358 20 722 7001,

www.vtt.fi

APRE

APRE - Agenzia per la Promozionedella Ricerca Europea

Ms. Diassina Di Maggio, dimaggio@apre.it

Via Cavour n.71, 00184 (ROMA) - V piano scala sinistra.

Tel: +39 6 489 399 93, Fax: +39 6 489 025 50, www.apre.it

UNICATT

UNICATT - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Dr. Stefano Amaducci, stefano.amaducci@unicatt.it

Via Emilia Parmense84, Piacenza, 29122, Italy

Tel: +390523599223, Fax: ++390523599223,

www.unicatt.it

HEMP

Hempflax Marketing BV

Mr. Mark Reinders, Mark@hempflax.com

HendrikWesterstraat 20-22, The Netherlands, 9665AL Oude Pekela

Tel: +31 597 615516, Fax: +31 597 615951, www.hempflax.com

DLO

DLO - Wageningen UR, Food & Biobased Research

Dr. Jan vanDam, Jan.vandam@wur.nl

Wageningen Campus, Bornse Weilanden 9, Building 118, 6708 WG Wageningen, Tel: +31 317 480 163, Fax: +31 317 483011, www.fbr.wur.nl

NOVA

NOVA Institute GmbH

Dr. Stephan Piotrowski, stephan.piotrowski@nova-institut.de

Chemiepark Knapsack Industriestraße 300 50354, Hürth Germany

Tel:+49 2233 48 14 - 40 Fax:+49 2233 48 14 –50, www.nova-institut.de